As for now, Indexima is displaying 2 user- experiences. The new experience is available and activated by default. This can be changed by users.
Deactivate the New Experience
You can deactivate the new experience by switching OFF "New Experience" in VisualDoop/Developer Console.
ReActivate the New Experience
You reactivate the new experience by switching ON "New Experience" in VisualDoop/Developer Console.
Hide the new experience capability
In order to avoid users accessing the new experience, you have to set the following parameter on Visualdoop.
export PROJECT_MODE=true export CLUSTER_MODE=false export CLUSTER_ONLY=false
VisualDoop needs to be restarted to apply configuration changes.